Hello, I'm Jane. Your New Personal Trainer!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Paola Jane Hernandez

I am currently 24 years old, Ex Dental Hygienist, Full-Time Personal Trainer, and I live in NYC...with my mom! (No shame in my game, have you seen the price of rent lately??)

I was an active person, until I spent four grueling years in college mainly sitting on my rear end studying and..eating ramen noodles, Taco Bell, and fake Starbucks coffee with a lot of sugar!

While studying dental anatomy, I gained a few unwanted pounds which landed me at the gym right after college. I then fell in love with my journey, and wanted to document my fitness journey online. So, I became a part-time personal trainer "just for fun."

Then, I went from having one client, to five, to ten. I worked hard, and I was able to open my own studio in my garage and work for myself as a personal trainer full-time. I quit my career as a Dental Hygienist because having two full-time jobs is tough!

I love to create workout videos and share my thoughts on certain topics with the goal of making others the best version of themselves! I'm so excited to be a part of this platform because that means I can share and give value to MORE people. I love to help so if you have any questions, or any particular concern regarding fitness you may have, leave me a comment :)

In my blog you will find:

-Lots and lots of fitness motivation
-Workout Videos (Upper body, lower body, cardio, weight training, home workouts, gym workouts etc)
-My thoughts on the latest fitness trends
-Nutriton & healthy recipes
-Positivity

Thank you for the warm welcome, everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Yay, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit jane :D

Thank you! I appreciate it :)

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you, I love it!

Can't wait to see your future content!!

Thank you! Likewise!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you! Its good to be here. I see theres a wide range of topics here - I love it.

You are very welcome! :)

Welcome to the Steemit community, I am also a personal trainer. what a pleasure so much success @paolajane

Thank you, Jose!

You're lookin good. I try to do it like you but i hurt my back a lot. I just starting work out.

Thanks Alex! I'll be sure to address back pain in my future posts - theres a lot you can do to make the back pain subside :) Stay tuned and thank you for your compliment!

I look forward to see you next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29