My first Day on steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola a todos!! Mi nombre es Florencia Márquez, tengo 20 años y soy de Argentina
Hace una semana que conocí esta red y me llamó muchisimo la atención, me gusta su diseño y la cantidad de información que aqui puedo encontrar!!!
Mientras esperaba que habilitaran mi cuenta estuve leyendo varios de sus posts, los cuales me encantaron y llamaron mucho la atención..

Aqui va una foto mia
foto cool.jpg

Un poco más sobre mi.
Amo los animales en especial a los perros!! me gustan las peliculas de comedia, estar con amigos,descubrir nuevas culturas y conocer nuevas personas.
Me gusta la nutrición integral y también me gusta mucho cocinar y reinventar en la cocina.

Esta es mi perrita su nombre es Sasha.
18033171_108971602998434_2974566045374245477_n.jpg
Me encantaría compartir las cosas que son de mi interés, y nutrirme con sus posts.
Bueno esta fue una pequeña presentación, espero que disfruten de mis posts y le saquen el mayor provecho, porque yo lo haré con los suyos!!

Sort:  

Hello I don't understand your language, I suppose it is spanish but welcome here and enjoy with us.

Saludos! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @paola1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Hi @paola1,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

Hi Beautiful gal !
Welcome to the community !!
Happy steeming !

Hello Paola1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hola @paola1 Bienvenida ha esta gran familia Steemit. Tienes buena vibra amiga. Mucho exito en este nuevo proyecto, apoyemosnos. Te Sigo!!!...

Gracias @cesarlaya, Exitos para vos también!!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31