☛ My first week at Steemit and my goal☚

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people my name is paola valentina

stemi.PNG

→I am from venezuela and my income ah this community was very nice even though I have very little time, people have treated me wonderfully

→ An applause for those people who are good at heart and help without asking anything in return those people if they are worth gold

→I enter this great community because in my country Venezuela we are going through a fatal economic crisis, where children are born hungry die, and for money women sell the body, we do not have food, medicines, even materials for personal cleaning

▆ █My goal is to reach 200 followers in a week█ ▆

stee.PNG
→Help me achieve my goal, I'm heartfelt, so the steemit family grows more←
myemptyaccountemptyis @paola-vnzla
22361177_325063811295582_1069347213_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

@animal-lovers

thank you very much gift me a vote

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

welcome to steemit, hope u have as you go along

I hope my work is to your liking and I already followed it to read us

I'm following you now.
I'm hearing some stuff in our official french news, it doesn't sounds good, but you can imagine that i'm not trusting those officials sources, if you can tell us what's really happening on the field, could be great for us too ..

Venezuelan country every day are going downhill deaths the crime for lack of jobs children die for lack of food, this destroys me where is the homeland cute where I grew up

I hear about that, it's terrible ... but the question is why ? Is petroleum market + U.S.A the source of the problem ?

I explain the dollar your currency we used to buy the raw material, and the big food company the owners are against the government if you use not buy petrol there is no dollar and do not buy raw material for food

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

你好。昨天,你在 steem 的 cn 社区第三次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,你的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请注意,新手最容易忽视的两点:1. 千万不要丢失你的密码;2.千万不要抄袭,非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待你在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

Hello. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the third time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Please do not forget your password. Do not plagiarise. Looking forward to more high-quality posts from you in the future!

200 followers in a week is very ambitious. Good luck!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @paola-vnzla I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Report Abuse of tag cn @incrediblesnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83