I want to thank all those people who support me blessings

<>
Hello steemit community I know I have little time but I want to give my blessings to the people who helped me in my initiation of this beautiful community. I have not yet found my vocation well but I am in that I hope to have your support, I am Venezuelan and nobody is a tabbo that we are going through a great economic crisis where we do not have food, medicines, personal hygiene items, we are in a time where a child is born and of hunger dies, and for silver women sell the body, I enter this beautiful community it was to feel good to know more the work of each person, to earn the money that offers this page honestly I know that here we must have many Latinos with the same intentions

▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █I INTRODUCE MYSELF█ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂

My name is Paola, I'm a brunette, I love modeling, I dance arabic dance but mostly studying so I do not depend on any man, I'm always focused on getting over myself, above all else. I'm a chemical engineer. the support of many Latinos who are here for the same reason that I for the extra income
I want to show you that with discipline and dedication we can grow in this community everything depends on you, since the effort of today is the success of tomorrow we are all brothers because Christ is our father we all need to help
followemptymeemptytoemptytheemptybutton
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit .
I invited you to follow my blog ,upvote & comment on my post .
That's will be helpful for me to build a strong platform in Steemit . I will do the same .

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51