Hello all my fellow Steemiant my name is Paola valentina I consider myself a warrior, I hope to be welcomed by all of you and offer you quality information "this is my introduction"

Hello to all fellow Steemiant my name is Paola valentina and this is my introduction


Introducción


Hello to all dear ladies of this beautiful Steemit community I am pleased to address you with the aim of knowing this world as it is well known worldwide, My name is Paola valentina I consider myself a whole warrior that I can integrate properly to the great Steemit community, with the aim of learning much more, to offer you balanced information about my life, my sports routines, recipes of balanced meals and many other things, and to try to get an extra income for my studies, since I study Chemical Engineer, I'm Venezuelan and I love my great country but as everyone knows we are going through a critical moment and a difficult moment of which we are going to leave. I hope to count on the support of all of you since I am new to this great community I hope you will follow me and support me, I will always thank you from the heart @ paola-vnzla.

I hope to be welcomed by all of you, to continue learning and growing much more in this great platform, always be open to all of you to clarify anything that is offered.

Gif-animado-Corazon-255.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @paola-vnzla! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome aboard. This is surely a place unlike any other.

Thank you, I follow you, I hope you follow me too.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you, I follow you, I hope you follow me too.

How are you? Paola-vnzla, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very much, I hope to have your votes in my work

Hey how are you valentina, welcome to steemit and you look very beautiful awesome by the way 😇😇

A pleasure, I hope to have your votes for my work

Hello Paola! Nice to see you here. I am also newcomer here. Like you, I am also hoping to fit in this community and earn some extra money. See you around.

A pleasure, I hope you follow me and I can count on your votes.

hello i am following you.
If you follow me you will be happy.

What's up buddy, i see you are new to steemit, ide advice you not to comment things like this on posts, because some whale 🐳 here are very strict they can flsg you and if you keep doing it, you will be considered a spammer and its not good for your reputation bro... Keep steemiing fuul steem ahead

Welcome, @paola-vnzla! Have a fun on Steemit community! And Good luck! :)

thank you friend, I hope you follow me and I can count on your support

Congratulations @paola-vnzla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33