Let me introduce myself I've been in steemit in 2016

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



Hey Steemit friend! Nice to meet with Steemit ❤
My name is Panopticalvia and I am Web / Graphic Designer. I was born and raised in Eastman, Ga and moved to Savannah, I moved to Savannah to attend the Savannah College of Art Design. I completed my Bachelor of Fine Arts in Graphic Design in November. I am a dean in learning it while attending SCAD.



I am very happy to join steemit today, I am always trying to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one of the most important steps in realizing this in my life and being so influential. I like the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save AllFeel to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future.



Aside from design, I am an extreme sports fanatic. I love , surfing and snowboarding. My dream is to someday combine my design skills with my passion for extreme board sports and start my own brand.



Skylar, my girlfriend at the time and who is now my fiancee, was by by my side throughout the entire process. So you will see her in a lot of these pictures.

Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future. Follow me @panopticalvia 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @panopticalvia!

Are you able to help me RESTEEM my post, I hope you help me gladly my friend @janusface
Thanks you

Welcome :D

Welcome mate :D hope you have a good stay here :) If you ever need any help/Advise don't hesitate to hola anytime :D

Are you able to help me RESTEEM my post, I hope you help me gladly my friend @xxsenpaixsamaxx

Okay my friend
please follow me

Welcome @panopticalvia on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Welcome on Steemit! i hope you like it here.
Feel free to follow me and i will follow you back :)
@romina1

Thanks you friend :) Nice to meet you

Nice to meet you :)

nice to meet you too. i'm looking forward to see your posts.

Welcome to Steemit @panopticalvia Congrats on your degree, and looking forward to seeing some of your posts to come. Upvoted you, and following too... Have a great day!

Nice to meet you friend @inthenow

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for connecting. I'll be following your work from here.
Be sure to share more about your Designs here.
SteemIt is a great community for sharing original Artwork.

Thanks my friend if you can help my posting you resteem and I will help resteem your post as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39