You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Almost Famous! Introducing a Knowmad!

Haha love it ! :) It's like my wife is always saying she's making all the pictures for her blog fans (blogees ? blog groupies? :) ) - but she haven't even started one since her first travel/food photo 7 years ago. So we have a similar goal.

Where was that taken, if I may ?
DQmeQDXsckjuBes2ZbrEu22tvWXQrPkHd7hGpukCPyHvakB.jpg

Sort:  

Lofoten Islands, Norway! One of my favorite places (wherever I am is my favorite place, and I often quote Susan Sontag, "I haven't been everywhere but it's on my list." That said, I would eagerly return to any place and that I've been and Lofoten is still at the top of my list of places I want to live. Below is Henningsvaer. I'll make a blog post about it soon, maybe; like your wife I have heaps of photos in queue.
IMG_0727.JPG
IMG_0629.JPG

wow glad to hear you did take that image! doi you have any Animated GIFs you made from videos of yours? Aniumated GIFs are agreat way to make yourself really stand out and they would help! Oir just videos! Use d.tube or dlive.io I bet youll get famous on dlive

I only believe in posting original content, so no need to question, its mine. And, yes! I really hope to start dtubing. Again, I’m rather nontechnical ( but teachable and eager) so I’ve never even made a GIF. Maybe I’ll try this week while I’m among good WiFi, but probably just accelerate myself toward video. I didn’t even know about dlive; I’ll check it out! As much as I believe (original) content is king, definitely video is the ultimate medium of our day. I just need to get my shy self started. I appreciate the thoughtful reply. Be well; create a beautiful day!💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09