You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not a secret who I am

Welcome to Steemit. I was in the car sales business myself, mostly Toyota, but also Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, Maserati, Aston Martin and Rolls-Royce towards the end of my career. I agree with you, driving a manual is becoming a lost art. Unfortunately, I am unable to drive a manual any more due to my disability, which is also the reason I no longer sell some of the most beautiful cars in the world.

Anyways, best of luck here. I look forward to your contributions.

Sort:  

It takes a certain kind of talent to sell cars... looks like you've got it!! You have sold many amazing makes. I appreciate that you have a passion for a manual transmission also. Thanks for sharing!

How do you get into this business? Any tips?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49