Introducing myself

Hello everyone, my name is Precious, I'm a Nigerian and I'm so happy to be here. All my friends are crazy about this platform and everyone suddenly seems to be on steemit, where have I been since!!!
Anyways, I'm finally here so lets get the party started!!!
image
I'm the second child in a family of four, a 500 level medical student in Uniport who loves her hair soo much. Next to that I love taking care of patients, getting to know them more and helping them in any way possible gives me joy. I'm a novel addict(well, used to be)med school has been starving me of recent though.
I'm also into cryptotrading, I love the versatility and complexity of the crypto world! Right now, nothing compares to the feeling I get when my chosen coin is skyrocketting, especially after a stagnant period.
I'll be posting on the above subject, my experiences in the hospital, haircare and virtually anything that comes to mind.
I'm really excited to be here, hoping to learn a lot from you guys!
Steemit rocks!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I wish you have a great time here and make some profits. What coins do you hold and prefer the most?

Currently i have einstenium, but i love bitcoin cash, ripple and stratis. They're cool coins. How about you?

Steem mostly but verge ethereum and eos also. Would like to get a lot more but I'm a student without a job and money is difficult to get.

Out of all coins I know steem will perform the best. 100$ per steem in a few years. 10 in the next couple of months. You should get some. The voting power is also a great privilege you wont get with any coin + the social media aspect and earning more is just amazing.

If you need any help around here feel free to contact me on discord or steemti chat. Name is same as here.

I'll check them up, thank you dear

Welcome! Steemit certainly seems popular in Nigeria right now!

Of course it is, thanks

What's up Precious!
Welcome!

I'm cool, you?

Welcome dearie.Itz nice to finally have u around

Welcome Presh.... have a good time here

Welcome aboard.
Get busy and have a good time

Welcome to Steemit. Big ups to Nigeria!

Thank you sir

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you very much

Nice one preshi

Thanks dearie

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thanks dear, i'll surely upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30