You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth, Ledger Nano S, graphenej, mobile wallets, Point Of Sale systems... The Agorise Report

I came across this and wanted to mention that adding Ledger nano s support to Bitshares would definitely be a reason for me to switch to using it. I am currently limiting myself to Etherdelta because of it, I just don't feel secure trading without it.

As a small investor I have little to no funds to spare for the donation pot. However, might I suggest that we try raising the funds on Steemit? Perhaps if you make a post calling out for donations for this purpose, others will think it worthwhile and upvote the idea. As you know, posts can fetch a significant amount of money on here. I'm sure we could raise a decent portion if you made one upvotable-donation post once a week (or more?) to get there. I am certain many others will see the benefit of this and are willing to click their mousefinger once to support it? Let's use the power of Steemit to pay for blockchain development?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16