#achievement1 Task

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210517_183827.jpg

Hi Steemit Community,
How happy I am to do this introduction post amongst people with positive energy looking to challenge themselves every day.
I'm Allan Owor, from Uganda, 29 years of age.
I am excited to learn more about Steemit, cryptocurrency, and how this whole thing works. I have already seen how many people just want to help others and I think that's the attitude all successful people have. We never climb to the top alone that's why I am grateful for my friend @head1 who introduced me to this platform.
So pumped to be here.

Sort:  

Good day, @pandito!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69