Who am I ?

I am a 15 investor and crypto beliver.
I am so happy because i am apart of this comunity , i was waiting a lot for this oportunity to join , now i am here .
I want to change the world to teach people about crypto because they are afraid to learn something new , they want to stay comftable like dumbasses and don't like the changes .
A reason why the most of the people is not making trades of paments with crypto is because they are not understanding it's power , like at the begining of the life the humans were afraid of unknown , and i want to teach them to transform this "unknown " in power and freedom on their own currency .

I am Panda and i am a crypto beliver , come and join me on youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCINJ__4XFg2Wi-vkGuy81nA?view_as=subscriber

Let's change the world in a better world .12.jpg

Sort:  

hey man you are right. crypto is very intressting. i just wrote something about iota.
I would like to see a bit more text about you and your hobbies...? Mor fotos maybe aswell...?

look in my post. and I also wrote and introduceyourself. Help me to get mor upvotes and follow me.

Ok , can you do the same for me ?

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Ok dude , can you do the same for me ?

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91