I want to share the story about me and cryptomoney - the first chapter

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

In 2013 April, I hear from the news that bitcoin was in the price of RMB468(=$70) because the citizens would lose their money if they save their money into the Cyprus banks. That was my first time to know about the crypto money. Then I tried to know more about bitcoin. At last, my conclusion was that every one could create a payment network using bitcoin source code, hence the price was too high.

Meanwhile, I knew another cryptomoney - Litecoin. I found that I could use my own computer to mine Litecoin. And at that time, one Litecoin was in the price of RMB10(=$1.5). I hear one saying that bitcoin is gold and litecoin is silver. Hence, I began to join in one mine and mine the Litecoin.

After half a year, I totally got 10 Litecoin by mining. Then some big things happened...

Sort:  

wellcome

Nice to have you on board!

Good story, Welcome to Steemit !

Thank you. I find Steemit is next big platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38