You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Anderson, CEO/Co Owner bavelchifx, forex/cryptocurrency trader, an activist and artist. I'm joining #STEEMIT to overturn facebook and twitter, meet amazing people and add value.

Welcome! I just started trading crypto do you have any recommendations on how i can grow my $400 investment. Ty and good luck

Sort:  

Yes Bro, it depends on what kind of investment you are looking at. Are you looking at a long term investment where you buy potential crypto currencies and hold for long time gain or opening an account with a broker and day trading crypto currencies. Which ever , I will help you. Right now , one of the crypto currency with a lot of potential I would advice you to invest in isn’t ripple. Ripple just hit $3 today and I am predicting that before the end of 2018 it will hit $50 and beyond.So if you are looking for long term Investment I would advice you buy ripple now. If you a looking at day trading crypto currencies by way of technical and fundamental analysis, please visit my bio , there is a link to my free telegram channel, you could join for more insight and knowledge about trading or you can send me a private message thank you.

What's the name of your telegram group ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70