The notorious is now on steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! My name is Joey Lacbay, Jr. and I am from the land 8 Devision world champion Pacman, Philippines.
I currently taking Bachelor Science in Industrial Technology and i am a graduating students.
I'm on the job training at International Rice Research Institute (IRRI). My areas are to maintenance all AC in irri's. I'm enjoying doing the task given by our supervisor. Different nationalities, culture i encountered because on what i am doing on my training.

Me.
I'm enjoying my second life, because i got diagnosed last november 2017, at my young age i got a gallstones on my gallbladder that cause removing those. That time i was on the hospital i don't know if my life gonna last, so much stressful. I think i'm gonna stop drinking beer, any fatty foods that can harm in my stomach. But i thank god to give me a chance to resume my life because that time that i have stones the doctor said 'anytime on that moment you will die. So i'm too nervous on what i hear, i'm young and i'm still to do more in my whole life. But now i'm continuing moving and still enjoying my life together with my family.

1.jpg

I am new at steemit, give me some tips or help/guide me on what process or what is all about steemit.

3.jpg

I hope that you enjoy reading. Thank you so much and Godbless! Good day everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to the family.
Followed you and will be waiting for your new posts.

Congratulations @panchenko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to the family

So you know about work study.

Welcome to Steemit! :) Everything is full of fun and learnings! ;)

Thank you for welcoming me! Please follow.

Congratulations @panchenko, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Fahi Cammera upvote and ill do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43