Introducing myself to the steem worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Everyone! I'm Brad from Florida. My wife @jdhenry and I recently obtained our permanent residency visas for the beautiful county of Panama. Through friends I met in Panama, I was introduced to Steemit. (Thanks @hilarski and @anahilarski) I'm looking forward to following you and your stories and also learning about the steem world.

I'm here to share about my immigration experience and what I've learned along the way.

Sort:  

hey there, welcome on steemit. You are lucky that you met some people who introduced you to Steemit. I think you'll definitely love it and don't want to leave at all anymore 😉

Hey Brad! Welcome to steemit!

Loading...

Welcome aboard, Brad! You will love it here on Steemit.
@digitalcosmos555

Welcome to Steem @panamabrad2018 I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip!

Hi Brad welcome to the Steemit platform.Enjoy
@kevinace

Hi Kevin - thanks!

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!

Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK
Cheers

Welcome to steemit @panamabrad2018.

Greetings from England, look forward to seeing you around. Following you now :)

Greetings! Thanks for the welcome. I'm following you as well.

Welcome! im half Panamanian and born in Florida. Looking forward to your next posts :)

Thanks and how wonderful! I look forward to your posts as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75