The first day of joining - introduceyourself life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Today I propose to join this steemit. and before I introduce my name.
My name Jhon Jogi I come from East Timor.
ie countries that are in the region of Indonesia,
and we used to be Indonesian, but our country apart, but we never konfil with Indonesian society, we are brothers, so do not need to conflict .

 I work in the garden of my own.
and I graduated from elementary school.
but I'm not desperate to become rich.
I am 28 years of age I already had a child. 

Steemit I know this from my brother who is in Indonesia.
they say this is a blog, which we can release our inspiration in this blog. 

 I use pamodip account name because it is the name of my father who had long died, may he rest in there. 

My son's a new one,
he had the name of Fernando Jogi 

This is the shortest possible introduction in this steemit m
I hope I can join this blog.
and you are good to me
I'll see you in my next post, greetings from me 


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to Steemit! :))

thank guys

Welcome to steemit @pamodip. Best of luck to you

Hi Jhon Jogi, welcome to Steemit!

thanks my bro @gregm

Nice to meet you and your family🌺

I followed you so I can see more of your beautiful family.

wow incredible, I will follow you too. @reddust

Welcome to steemit @pamodip =) Best wishes for you and your family !

Hello and welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48