Introduce yourself - Pammy from Switzerland [1min video]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm Pem from Switzerland, I'm 23. I was born in France, grew up in Thailand partly and then moved to Geneva to do my bachelors.

I just wanted to make a short post to introduce myself.

I found out about steemit from my friend Rosie @sisterholics

I'm a huge social media fan and thought 'what the heck' why not give this a try!

I'm hoping to make a whole bunch of other posts about me, my life and relationships, and maybe even a few makeup videos too.

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Welcome to the VIP of Social Media!

Welcome Pem, I hope you'll enjoy your stay here! ;D

Thanks for the welcome! Look forward to getting to know you all!

Welcome. Seems crazy right? Good luck to you and looking forward to getting to know you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43