Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouragment Pammie.

Love is truly amazing, @sallykwitt! 💖 Congratulations with your upcoming anniversary! 💐

By the way, I's like to share that I am out here exploring the online world while I am dealing with my diabetes (this early age). My husband asked me to give online activities a try since I am managing my health. Also, we want to have children so I want to be in my (near) best health. By joining steemit, it helps me deal with my boredom because my mindset is still on the idea of working out there but since I can't. I am just here, in front of my laptop.

Thanks for sharing @Pammie! We can chat more privately if you like about Diabetes ( I have had it for more than 25 years) and anything else you like. My favorite chat is on FB because I have lots of things that I have to check there. My facebook name is sallylovesanimals.

Hi @sallykwitt! 😊 Really? Would like to discuss about Diabetes...
This is too kind of you. I followed you on FB. :) 'will be sending a message.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41