Introducing Pamela

Hello everyone
I'm Pamela.
I'm from Quebec, Canada.


I got to know about steemit from a friend though who has "forsaken" me and refused to show me what to do😁😁. Just got in now and I'm kinda lost so I'll really appreciate directions☺.

Well I heard a lot of good things about steemit. I was told I could also learn a lot of things about crypto which I practically know nothing about. Hope I can offer something good to the community as well.

Well, about myself.
I don't even know what order to start from. Well I just finished college last year at Atlanta where I was staying with my aunt. I really liked it there and I learned a lot of things.
I also love music, movies, skiing, cooking and DOGS.


I think the love for dogs is obvious already. Well here's my dog. His name is Blu. I know it's an awkward name😁😁.
The origin of the name is a story for another day.

Well I guess more of this introduction will come later. I'll be blogging about my personal life for now.

It really took a lot of persuasion before I joined but I think I'm liking it here already.
Hope to make some Canadian and foreign friends as well from steemit.

Sort:  

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Interesting blog....beautiful pictures....thanks for sharing....follow my page lets share rewards..welcome again

Bienvenida amiga Pamela muchos exitos

Bienvenida amiga Pamela muchos exitos

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50