#introduceyourself - About PAM

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I'm Pamela.
I'm from Quebec, Canada.
image


I got to know about steemit from a friend though. Just got in now and I'm kinda lost so I'll really appreciate your help and advice in any way.

Well, about myself.
I don't even know what order to start from. I'm a medical student in my 2nd year. Yes, I'm not one of those that get scared at the sight of blood.
I also love music, movies, skiing, cooking and DOGS.

I think the love for dogs is obvious already. Well here's my dog. His name is Blu. I know it's an awkward name😁😁.
The origin of the name is a story for another day.
image


Well I guess more of this introduction will come later. I'll be blogging about my personal life for now.

Like I said, I need your advice about this. Tags to use, when to post, anything.
Hope to make some Canadian and foreign friends as well from steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's tough to write about yourself in a page or two, but it was a nice intro. I guess the only advice I can give is post things you like. Quality over quantity and intact with people and you'll do just great here. Look forward to more, followed!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

imageWow great stuff and welcome to Steemit! Hope you find everything you need and if you have any questions contact @lovecoins @christoph3 image

Steemit is probably the best thing that has ever hapoened to me. I literally grow steonger with it every day because it is structured for everything and eliminates so much corruption.

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Welcome to the community! I followed you and look forward to seeing some great content. We have a wonderful community so I hope you enjoy your new STEEMIT adventure! :)

I'm fairly new to the community so I have limited knowledge on tags. I suggest searching on google then adding steemit to it. Someone, somewhere, has made a guide with tag usage, I'm sure. Good luck and I look forward to reading for blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99