Introducing myself V2 :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

People on steemit introduce themselves only once but I'd like to the opportunity and introduce myself again. Well, this is not to get anything more out of it but I believe I did it wrong the way at first. Writing this again and hope to express myself in a better way now.

So few weeks back, one of my colleagues introduced Steemit to me, thanks @beingnaveed for sharing this idea. I registered and steemit team approved my account. I was so excited to write something that I posted a blog without learning anything about steemit and I did it wrong! :(

Thankfully, @ghulammujtaba decided to helped and conducted a 3 hour session with me and a few colleagues of mine. He joined steemit few months back and is doing really well. Thank you so much for the support, motivation and help. :)

This is Palwasha Bhatti, I have done my bachelors in computer sciences (Information Technology). I love technology, I love travelling, my family and friends.

IMG_1063.JPG

IMG_0065.JPG

I go to places, I make new friends everywhere I go.

IMG_1248.JPG

I am third born in family and pampered by everyone, why? because I look younger even from my youngest brother who is 18 years old only.

IMG_0247.JPG

These are my best friends, the family I chose for myself <3 . Ofcourse I have alot more friends and will surely write and share pictures of them :)

Kashmir.jpg

My family is equally important to me but the best part of my family landed on this earth last year in july and that's my niece. She is the most beautiful baby girl with her green grayish big eyes she steals everybody's attention. Trust me when I say, being an aunt is one of the best feelings in this world and I feel like I'm already a mother <3

IMG_0515.JPG

Kitty.jpg

I believe in, live and let live and don't really feel like passing any judgments on anyone's feelings, beliefs, who they are and who they try to be. I believe I let go off things easily when I know they are hurting my soul. To me, being happy is something depends on us and not on the things we can buy, things we can do, things we cannot do. If we want ourself to be happy, we can but if we decide to cry over things that never happened, we can never be happy. I love going out, I go out with my friends mostly and explore everything new with them, I will surely be writing about the places I have visited so far. I'm also fascinated by the growing technology, I just cannot wait to see what kind of futures awaits us and ofcourse I will also be writing about technology, my life experiences.

I'm not really a poem writer and not even a good writer. My vocabulary is not that good but I am looking forward to my steemit journey and hope I can bring a smile to all the readers on steemit with my simple words. :)

JUST CAN'T WAIT :P

IMG_0568.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit @palwashabhatti
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Welcome! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you so much for the support. I will be patient and will never stop writing. :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

I love this gif, thank you :D

Hello, @palwashabhatti ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Great post! Great pics, great​ family, nice girl, ​and child!

Thank you so much, I'm glad to be here. Cannot wait to see what positive things steemit has for me <3

Well done @palwashabhatti , keep interacting with this community. You're the second gem I found after @beingnaveed.

Thank you so much for the session, support and motivating us. We will never stop disturbing you though :p

Congratulations @palwashabhatti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am SO HAPPY to see you here, Palwasha! I'm sure you're going to do GREAT and I am expecting you to be sharing your AWESOME ideas with the world in the coming days. 41 already!! Woohoo!

Thank you so much Jack :P @beingnaveed

Hi Palwasha, nice to meet you... This is a nice intro post with pictures... I upvoted you... BTW you are very pretty... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me... @onority

Thank you @onority I hope my experience is good and I got this idea of pictures from previous introduceyourself posts, people are really talented. Loving it already

Gaining from others, then add some value to it to create something new is also a talent... Which you have got, I think... Carry on the good work... :)

Thank you so much and goodluck to you too :)

Welcome! Upvoting and resteeming. If I can be of assistance, please let me know. I'm still a minnow too, but willing to help if you have questions. If you use these tags, you will get more support:

minnowsupport minnowsunite

Thank you @thethreehugs, I will surely talk to you :)

Anytime my friend! Just leave a note on any of my posts if you wish to chat or have questions. If I can't answer them, I can hopefully guide you to someone who can.

You are welcome and keep steeming, upvoting, commenting and resteeming worthy posts. You will do great.

You too, you seem very energetic. :)

Nice to meet you. The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. Be yourself, originality matters a lot :)

Thanks @allesia, I know this will take time but I'm too excited to be here and hope I will e making a lot of new friends here as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49