STEEM IS RELEASED, SO I RELEASE MYSELF!! - ABOUT ME

Its amazing to read and read biographies of people belonging to the community, each so different and so inspiring, or funny, or interesting.
When I try to write about me (there are times that have forced me to do for bio books that I illustrate, etc) I am not able to connect two consecutive sentences. I really think: seeing me today, what has really brought me here?
And being honest with myself, removing two or three random facts (which tell someday), as I have truly come to where I am today, it is without missing what I have always believed, and most importantly, what I've begun to believe as it grew.
This mini text could sum it all up in what I think. For me it is a kind of prayer, and I'd like to take by flag every day of my life. There are others, I write and I serve the same purpose: Something to remember myself when I do not remember where it comes from my optimism born, and my greatest desire, something that can give you strength and optimism to others:

"I think life in general is much easier than people paint. I think that relativity is one of the pillars on which to settle any person. I believe in simplicity. I believe in the synthesis. I believe in the roots. I believe in a universal language. I think most mental illnesses are given by taboos. I believe in trances. I think that hide your demons will make them real. I believe in the principles. I believe in the end. I believe in the variety. I believe in the "collateral thought." I believe in the word and communication as indisputable remedy. I believe in the word for everyone. I believe in the debate. I believe in the fights, and reconciliations. I believe in the swings of almost everything. I believe in people. I believe in a global structural education as the only remedy to this bittersweet home. I believe in the world. I believe in respect. I believe in the rebellion. I believe in the facts. I believe in peaceful struggle. I believe in evolution. I believe in energy. I believe in prioritization. I believe in freedom. I believe in happiness. I believe in the improbable. I believe in the possibility of change. I believe in adaptation. I believe in instinct. I believe in our ignorance full of successes and our failures filled with thirst. I believe in the changes. I believe in utopias. I held out for this flag every day of my life."

Sort:  

wellcome

Upvoted you

You have opened a door into discussion on many interesting and inspiring topics :) I look forward to seeing more posts. Welcome to Steemit !

I would love to open a discussion!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Great to have you in the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37