Drum and me

Hi, I'm from Venezuela and I hope to share with you what I know, I'm a musician but I specialize in drums, I really like the drums, I'm watching classes and I hope to learn every day so I can share it with you, too. Contact for anything and if you want some cover also sprto to be able to help, thank you, happy day to all

image_6483441.JPG

Here I leave my personal accounts of instagram ...
@gianpalmisano and @palmidrummer follow me

This Yamaha drum is one of the best series, for me personally I like the sound that gives the sizes of the drums and the wood with which it is made, it is a pleasure to be able to play this instrument. I hope you liked the ones that I shared and that you can give me upvotos and follow me, porvafor give me upvotos to my previous publication, thank you very much and good night ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @palmidrummer! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

ohh ok nice! i like, ready i follow you now, i wanna participate

Yeah nice kit.

yes, is great thank you, I'll upload a photo later, playing the drum

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @pranjalphukan )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou

thank you i will go to upvote @pranjalphukan
If you give upvotes one of my publications, help me grow and I'll stick with you thanks

Hola @palmidrummer yo también soy de Venezuela, de Maracaibo. Gracias por pasar por mi post.

de nada @isabelpena gracias tu tambien, ayudemonos , tu me ayudas a crecer y yo a ti, y nos damos upvotos te parece¿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66