Hi from Belarus! I would like to introduce ourselves STEEMIT world.

My name is Alexey. I am from #Belarus, it is next to #Poland and #Ukraine.

I love extreme kinds of rest. I recently had a rest in the mountains of Ukraine.

I like to set goals and achieve them. I like to take a new height.

I like to reach the pinnacle of success. The taste of victory is always sweet

I love to swim in the river in winter :)

And in the summer I have been diving on our lakes

Often I go to #Poland I visit different cities. Last year I was in #Warsaw and #Lodz. This is a very beautiful city

And sometimes we rest very noisy #nightclub)))

and it's all I can afford due to the fact that I earn in the #Internet :)

Soon there will be a lot more interesting articles with beautiful places I have visited, so stay tuned for more information on my blog :)

Thank you for your huskies and comments that you leave

Sort:  

I was pretty pleased to discover this post. I want to to thank you for your time for this fantastic read! I definitely savored every part of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your steem profile

Congratulations @paliyshik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @paliyshik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello from Canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50