Introduce my self @palektb join steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

introduceyourself

image

Let me introduce you,,
my name is pale kate thomas berlin.
I am a citizen of malaysia
I work in the garden
i am only 13 days in steemit.
i want to connect with you all in steemit.
I just learned to write, I want to be able to write well and correctly.
I will learn from all of you.
I hope you all become my mentor.
just as I can be great in steemit.
that's just an introduction of myself.
hopefully you all happy with my arrival in steemit.
thank you to all of you.

image

regards @palektb

Sort:  

Welcome steemit, good luck.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

GREAT! good you've found @steemit , i promise you'll learn more

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here

Welcome to Steemit palektb. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45