Hi, fellow Steemitians! My name is Paksi, from Indonesia. How do you do?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, steemitians. Greetings from Indonesia! How are you all doing? I hope you are doing fine and well. :)

How am I doing? Why, I am elated to be part of this delicious and inspiring platform. It hasn't been a week since I was introduced by my friend and mentor, Judas (https://steemit.com/@judas).

Who am I? Well, I'm an aspiring writer, an avid anime fan, a moviegoer, a gamer, and a bookworm. This photo here is me:


No, I'm not a talking-person. I can't make a speech; not anymore. Now I am more into writing. So that's what I am going to do here: write. I plan to make three to four steem accounts, each for different kind of writings, but this one is for fiction. I will be posting my work of fictions: short stories, chapters of my on own novels, poems, and haikus. Aside from that, I will also be posting my reviews on Indonesian novels or Indonesian literary world in general that I find interesting. I can't tell you much about myself here, because you will find out more about me on my writings. Not bragging or anything, I'm just setting a bar, challenging myself to put my own person into my writings. 

So there it is: me. I'll soon be greeting you by my writings. :)

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to steemit

Wellcome 2 steemit

Hey paksipm, welcome to steem! Will follow and look forward to posts. Feel free to contact or follow me, this is a great community

Great! Thanks! I'll be sure to check you posts, too! :)

Nice to meet you, @paksipm! Welcome to Steemit!

Aye, nice to meet you, too! I'll be sure to come by your account! :)

Yes, thank you! :)
I'll be sure to come by your steem, too. :)

Yes, thank you! :)
I'll be sure to come by your steem, too. :)

Yes, thank you! :)
I'll be sure to come by your steem, too. :)

You're very much welcome

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Wow gee, thanks! I can always use some advice. Thank you.
I'll be sure to come by your steem, too. :)

Welcome to Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46