A man in cryptocurrency from PAKISTAN

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi ALL,
I'm HASSAN from PAKISTAN, I have been in cryptocurrency since 2013, I decided to make a new account here and show off myself because this is very important issue to know people of all world that pakistani's are very energatic & active in cryptocurrency, I don't have any extraordinary personality or education, I started to experience these microaggressions you describe. This is also around the same time I discovered Bitcoin and fell down the rabbit-hole of crypto. I went to a Bitcoin conference and I was the only Pakistani there. I was the only Pakistani PennApps Fellow in 2014.
I want to tell all of you that we are a committen nation who can do any thing better than any other, We just want a chance to approve our abilities ,
I offering all cryptocurrenceis to come Pakistan because Pakistan is a very good market for it.

Sort:  

The real fault is to have faults and not amend them.

Would you rather be a lonely genius, or a sociable idiot?

Welcome to the community!

Greetings!

Awesome to have you on board!

Great post!

Congratulations @pak786! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pak786! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54