You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you keep at it and that you enjoy yourself here! Next step, (if you haven't) is to get over to discord! And I am in a discord/steem group called @helpie and would be happy to tell you about it if you're interested. Or you can just go to the helpie page and see for yourself. : )

I loved your intro post so much I've featured it in one of my own posts. I hope that is okay! It's the one titled "Fun Friday" if you are interested to see it. : )

If you are at discord, I am paintingangels(serena)#3668 say hello! : )

Sort:  

Hellooo, thank you, i'm flattered to be featured in your post, that's so nice of you, i have yet to get into discord, but some friends have already told me to, i'll keep in mind to pay you a visit

Awesome! Please do! THere's a group I'd love to invite you to if you're interested!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51