Presentación / Presentation: Cesar Rojas

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a toda la comunidad de Steemit! Esta es mi primera publicación y quería presentarme, soy Cesar Rojas (@paincsr), tengo 22 años, abogado y soy de Venezuela.
20180124_201450.jpg

Tengo muchos pasatiempos, como lo son:
*Los vídeos juegos: mis géneros favoritos son los de pelea como Mortal Kombat y Super Smash Bros, los de aventura como Zelda y Xenoblade, los de carrera como Mario Kart y Need For Speed; *Ver anime: he visto muchos animes pero mi género favorito entre todos, es el Gore como lo es Hellsing, Elfen Lied, Deadman Wonderland, etc...; *Leer manga: aplica lo mismo que en el "anime";

*Pasar tiempo con mis amigos, ya sea para hablar un rato o para jugar vídeos juegos; *pasar un rato en la redes sociales, como todo el mundo hace jajaja y por último *hacer ejercicio, ya llevo un año y medio en el gym, es uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos, me motiva mucho y me sube el ánimo estar en buena condición física.

Espero poder conocer muchas personas en Steemit y que mis futuras publicaciones sean de su agrado.

English:
Hello to the entire Steemit community! This is my first publication and I wanted to introduce myself, I am Cesar Rojas (@paincsr), I am 22 years old, a lawyer and I am from Venezuela.

I have many hobbies, such as:
*The video games: my favorite genres are those of fight like Mortal Kombat and Super Smash Bros, those of adventure like Zelda and Xenoblade, those of race like Mario Kart and Need For Speed; *See anime: I have seen many animes but my favorite genre among all, is the Gore as it is Hellsing, Elfen Lied, Deadman Wonderland, etc ...; * Read manga: applies the same as in "anime";

*Spend time with my friends, either to talk for a while or to play video games * spend time on social networks, as everyone does hahaha and finally *exercise, I've been a year and a half in the gym , it is one of my favorite pastimes, it motivates me a lot and it raises my spirits to be in good physical condition.

I hope to meet many people in Steemit and that my future publications like them.

Sort:  

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

thank you very much! 😆

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you 🖒

saludos gracias por haber visitado mi post de presentación.

De nada y gracias por pasarte por pasarte por la mía

Welcome to the Jungle!

Saludos!!!

Bienvenido a la comunidad de steemit @paincsr,
saludos :D

siganme por favor soy nuevo ayudenme, yo tambien los seguire

Hecho 🖒

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55