You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit

Hi @christianhelms Welcome to Steemit! I'm also a software engineer, and I actually just joined yesterday. Looking forward to seeing your future posts. I just gave you a follow. Feel free to check out my first posts and follow back if you're interested in seeing development and crypto related posts. Enjoy your day :)

Sort:  

I followed you back my man! I am always wanting to learn about dev & crypto is something I've been reading a lot about recently trying to get more into it. Thanks for the welcome and thanks for the follow!

Also, I posted an article yesterday about starting in software dev if you want to have a look at that it might be interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43