The New World I Got From The Aemic Steemit Opener

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good news for steemit users,,
Today I can officially glide with steemians, after a few days I register and wait for confirmation from the party steemit, finally my account is registered and can be used. accept for steemit.

As my introduction, first I say to senior steemit aceh, @vannour @anasz @abudar @steemvest17 and some other senior who I do not mention here.

Even though they do not I know directly, but I've seen and have read some of their posts, and I understand much from the writings and drawings of those senior aceh steemit. that is why I am interested and want to join in steemit.

Before long, it's good, I introduce myself as my prime introductory introduction. my name "suryani" with the name of my account give @padi I was born banda-aceh. I am currently a student at one of the educational institutions in Banda-aceh.

Even though I am a student, to be honest, I still find it difficult to understand in steemit, therefore, I expect the help of my steemians friends to be able to assist me in developing my work and income in steemit. basically, I am a farm boy, and I am grateful to get an education from the government. hopefully i can improve my opinion and knowledge in steemit. as I have seen and already learned from the aceh steemians, they are growing with their very worthy works, and a decent income. personally, I want to like them.

This is my first introduction in steemit. best regards all from @padi



These are some pictures of my day-to-day activities in aceh educational institutions, I am currently performing and testing using a computer as a preparation for the final exam that will be in selenggaraka this April.






FOLLOW ME @padi

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Photoshopped validation photo...

hi and welcome. Good luck on the platform

Oke saya udah follow kamu semoga semakin sukses selalu IMG_20180224_220223_HDR.jpg

Congratulations @padi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36