First post and presentation! | Pablomfz

Let me introduce myself, my name is Pablo, my nickname almost everywhere is Pablomfz, I am a young illustrator and freelancer designer of 21 years


"Star Wars R2D2 tattoo design"


"Working on a vector illustration of a Ford Prefect "


Basically I have spent much of my life dedicating myself to illustration, from my childhood, through adolescence to my adult life and present, I consider myself an entrepreneur, what at some point I could consider a hobby today is my job. Could I ask? Haha (A Lamborghini maybe ... I want it black)


Beyond the illustration, I lean towards other areas such as photography, although I am not an expert on the subject and I am sure that I still have much to improve. Moving from the vocational, I have practiced some things as hobbies, like parkour and freerunning, and previously I liked break dancing, skateboarding, graffiti, etc.

"On backflip"


"In Baby Freeze at a Hand"


"In double kong when I was young (I felt old writing that and it's only been 4 years haha PD I was 17)"


Finally returning to a more mature topic, I really like the subject of entrepreneurship, I am a regular reader and I am interested in books of the style of "Law of Attraction", "Rich Dad, Poor Dad", "Cashflow Quadrant", "Think and Grow Rich ", etc. My position with money, unlike many people who mistakenly think that money is bad, is that money is just a tool, we can see it as a scalpel, just as you can use it to stab a person, you can also use it to save a life in a surgical operation, it is not the tool, it is the hand that uses it.


  Therefore, I love the subject of entrepreneurship, I live in Venezuela, here the economic situation is very difficult (Not to say impossible), but an entrepreneurial mind has led me to look for answers elsewhere, we leave behind the industrial era and we passed to the information age, where it is common to move huge amounts of money to the other side of the world a click away, I am one of those who think, to get different results, you have to do different things. My ambition is to become an entrepreneur and investor in some future in the medium term, with study and determination I believe that everything can be achieved.


  Well, this is a brief presentation of me, I like the concept of this platform, I'm really enjoying it and I hope to be posting regularly, I'll find out what to write haha. Greetings to the whole community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @pablomfz.
Those are some fantastic works you've got there.
You should spend your time around the art communities of steemit, and get to know some other creative minds.

Welcome again.

Thanks for the advice my friend, I will :)

Welcome to steemit! I've been here a few days. There's a lot to learn about how it all works. Don't give up, keep learning and posting. :-)

Nice action pics!

Thank you for your coment my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38