Introduction round: moving myself to the Steemit

Hello Steemians! I am Pablo and I've just decided to migrate here from other platforms.

I've been posting to my own website for a few years, mostly travel stories and some technical stuff. Hopefully I'll find people here who are interested in the same topics. I'm going to post both in English and Russian languages.

The fall has just started here in my town with its silence, transpatent air and the so bright and cold sun, and today, on the last day of summer, I just realized that winter is inevitable. This practically means I will spend more time inside soon which gives me time to work on the site content.

Recently due to some misunderstanding with my web hoster my account has been erased with all the texts and, poor me, it appeared I don't have any proper backup! I managed to get the texts back from the old copy, but the linkage to the images is completely gone. So I'm going to recover several of my old articles and move them here as Steemit is going to be the main ground for me now. I'm working on a new material right now so will keep it up.

Thanks for your attention and see you soon!

Sort:  

Which was the last good movie you watched?

The people may be made to follow a path of action, but they may not be made to understand it.

welcome - love travel blogs -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83