Steps to Earn Money at Steemit

2.jpg

Since a few days ago many people complain that they are not making money on steem and that steem dollars are converted to steem power. Actually steem power is used to measure the age of your account and the power of your articles, if you have more steem power your blogs can get more upvotes and comments here I will guide you how you can get the steem payment in just a few hours

Here we go

Step 1 . - Write articles rich in content, an article with little text has little value, and above all its profit goes to Steem Power and we do not want more Steem Power what we need is paid by Steem to see the fruit of our work.

Step 2. - Look for an article that has a profit of thousands of dollars, comment on those articles and when the owner of that item gets upvote you will earn steem dollars.

Step 3. - More articles get faster votes and there will be more opportunities for quick win so when you post a new article, try to get votes faster and if you have small votes then join any Steem community where people can share their votes and Votes are returned as a vote-exchange service.

Final step - Your article in Steemit should have several tags, the first one will be the main category, you must put five tags to have more traffic from other bloggers.

1.jpg

You can join Facebook groups and get votes quickly by posting your articles asking for help to the community, because if you do not get votes fast, you will not receive a fast payment and the votes of your article will become Steem Powery will be in reserve for 2 Years and 104 payments.

Many people do not know what 2 years and 104 payments let me explain:
Steem Power has a maturity background of 2 years and to be able to turn it back into steem you need to have 104 payments for your items so you need to quickly turn your steem power into steem and when making articles, try to get votes quickly.

5.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to family , every one have own analysis and approach , according to me if you are a good writing skills then dnt be late more join steemit asap and if you dnt have that skills than invest on steemit , how to invest question come first ??
Buy steem power,
if you dnt have enough money then lease the Steem power from minnowbooster
used upvotes bots like @randowhale , @booster , @whaleshares
try to post daily at least 5 to 7 times , commenting others posts , resteeming other post , i m sure very soon steemit members will cross the FB,Twitter ,instagram number of users,

Oh great I understand, I'm new and some things like using upvotes bots totally unknown for me. I will strive to publish more content and quality, since I do not have funds to invest 😄. Really thanks for your advices, they are very valuable to me. Greetings.

Thank you for your advice. I'm brandnew on steemit and don't know where to start.
I haven't post anything yet. I'm still trying to figure how it works.

welcome to family, first invest your time on steem i mean give at least 2 hours daily , search the stuff how to figure out the things, if you are good writing skills than post your own posts , or if u have some money than invest on Steem power or upvotes bots

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ridhosafwan

Thank you very much @ridhosafwan I'm sure it will be a great adventure, I really like to write and I know it will be difficult but I also know it will be worth it. Thank you very much, I appreciate your words.

welcome to the Steemit Community, @P3rspectivo!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you for your wishes @khunpoom

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit !
wish you best of luck @p3rspectivo
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thank you @animal-lovers for the welcome, I'm sure I'll read your post I like animals too. Thank you!

Thank you so much @ehujra!! I follow you.

dnt be panic you will be master very soon here , i m also new just a month before i join steemit, try to give atleast 2 hours daily , day by day you will improve , best of luck man

Ah wow very well you have advanced a lot in such a short time, I think I will consider Steemit as a job from now on. Thanks @ehujra

dnt take it so easy , i have invest around 1730$ on Steem power lease and upvotes bots thats why my account show that progress , actually i m not a good writer or blogger thats why i dnt have other option so invest a bit now i will watch how much is ROI , if it around 30% a month than i will continue to reinvest on it.

Ah now I understand where your growth comes from, you have invested good money and I see you know what you do. I would like to learn how to do it as you do because I believe that the best way to grow fast in Steemit is through investment. Is it profitable to invest in upvotes bots? That is, it works?

nice ill rty!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71