P3DHeem is in the building!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Man, I did not even know this was a thing!

JPEG_20180608_200220.jpg

What's up everybody, P3DHeem signing in and voicing my arrival. I'm a casual youtuber who specifically focuses on crypto-comedy (also post videos on P3D, but that's another story entirely).

You may have seen some of my videos where I try to inject some humor into this Bear Market (shameless plug for you to watch my videos 😂).

Furthermore, I will be posting the occasional meme, work out photo, or group photo with my awesome friends (@wordofmouth if you're interested). Such as these:

IMG_20180616_195921_858.jpg

Note: the following images were designed by the creator of @wordofmouth

FB_IMG_1529103904969.jpg

FB_IMG_1529103954607.jpg

Alright, done with the cross-user promotion (had to, love them dudes).

I will be posting a video Monday-Friday at 7:30 eastern time. So, if you like laughing (check my past videos on dtube or my feed) subscribe to my...umm, I guess profile - I'm not to sure what steem classifies as 😔.

With all of that being said, appreciate anyone who made it this far through the post! You guys have a great day, and a great week!

Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

welcome in the house ;)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to Steem, @p3dheem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2973 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to Steemit @p3dheem. Looking forward to check on your video. However, Please describe yourself in little more detail as like your name, your country, culture etc. I enjoy reading others life story and cultures.

you late wit dis bru lol

😂 just started steemit on Thursday. Still trying to figure it out

Posted using Partiko Android

Crypto comedy? Never knew it was a genre :)

Show us what you got!

Trying to make a genre for the future...like video memes 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @p3dheem. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50