My First Post at Steemit

This is not my first attempt at blogging but hopefully it will be the first that actually pays me money. I enjoy writing, though I am better at poems and prose than articles on "how to raise spotted lemurs."

However, someone once told me that "anything worth doing is worth doing wrong at first so long as you learn as you go."

Who am I? I'm a musician, an amateur writer, a life-long student, serial entrepreneur and global citizen. We are only here on this planet for seventy to eighty years and much of what we accomplish will never be readily seen to the naked eye, but will live on like a ripple in the people that we impact and those who they impact. My goal is to impact as many people as possible in whatever time the universe allows.

What will I write about? My posts will be about using the skills that you already have to impact others and make you money. If you are happy in what you do, you'll never work a day in your life. I will show you how to use every day life lessons to learn vital skills like networking, selling, and consulting which you can turn into profit, thus allowing you to design your ideal lifestyle. Do people say "thus" in 2018?

At any rate if you are interested in music, life skills, and lifestyle design please feel free to follow and if I didn't completely suck feel free to smash the upvote button. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94