introduction post: maybe a little late...

Hi everyone! My name is Theo aka P5YCH0x (my online identity) and im from South Africa. i joined steemit about a week ago and i thought i would test the platform before making my intro post.

some background about me, i am a open source software developer as a hobby and sometimes to earn some money. I mostly work on very small projects to earn more experience and i love to code in python!
I also work with photography and 3D modeling and design in my spare time as i love art and i always dreamed of being a game designer. here is something i made recently:
circuit box with pot plant.png

I recently started to learn about bitcoin from some friends of mines and i quickly began to learn about all the different alt coins and the projects behind them (that's how i ended up on steemit :D).

I am very happy with everything i've seen so far on steemit and i hope you all accept me into your community! Thank you for reading my introduction and i hope it's not too long or boring.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you! i love everything steemit has to offer so far :D

Welcome to Steemit!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @p-s-y-c-h-o
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

hi, im good hope you are too. i followed you

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552 and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53