introducing steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! Community of steemit I introduce myself: My name is Maria Ferrer but you can tell me how my friends '' Mafe '' I am a girl of 22 years old with a great future ahead here in steemit, I really like exercise and therefore I always attend punctually to the gym, I really like being in shape since I belong to a modeling line in my hometown in Venezuela.
29872811_10216013249707727_1928123675150584435_o.jpg

I met steemit by a gym classmate who posts nutritional material and told me about this site and I really liked the idea of belonging to this family.
30742705_10216128865878059_6800110304010174464_n.jpg
I have a 3-year-old son and he is my companion to all my adventures and for him I was a better person to give him everything that I could not have as a child.
30411821_10216051187536149_7251011540000702464_n.jpg
My goal in steemit is to share nutritional information, tricks and beauty tips and also everything in what the blockchain world consists of.
Thanks for visiting and I hope you like my introduction to steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit platforn

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Greeting @ozumaru. Welcome to Steemit community!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Hi, ozumaru! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Sometimes heart get crushed,first feeling of life,end like a ... Whatever..If you read, a complete one...Well, that's always my fate!

Good blessing from my sides to you and to your lovely and sweet son ..May success touched your feet...Blessing...

Regards

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit and Let's be friends by following each other 😊
Kind regards

Hi! I am your greating bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Your introduction is very nice. Welcome to steemit. Have a great time here!

Good day! Welcome to steemit. Your post is awesome! Have a great day! upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61