You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dianmonde Projects - The Secrets of the Universe - Everything is always working out for me

Nice. I do think there is a lot of inner work to be done before we achieve anarchy, a world of peace, abundance, freedom. Our outer world is a reflection of our inner world. Nice to have you here and I'll be following you.

Sort:  

I agree totally. I am sure that we will find here on steemit many people with the same opinion. It will be a long journey until all of us will accept the fact that their outer world is a reflection of their inner world. We cannot make someone believe something. But we can be good examples for them :D Nice to meet you here.. i will be following you too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32