Hello Steemit! This is Orm from Bangkok!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings to you all! My name is Orm, a 19 year old girl from Bangkok, Thailand. I'm currently in my fourth year as a nano engineering student. Since traveling and eating good food is one of the things I like to do most, I would like to share some of the places I went and the food that I enjoyed.

During the summer, I had the opportunity to do my internship in one of the best places to visit, Japan. I got to visit many beautiful, captivating places around Japan including the Fushimi-inari Temple, Osaka Castle, Kaiyukan Aquarium, and many more! Japanese food is really really good and I really enjoyed it, my favorite dishes are Ramen and Sushi!

S__14025200.jpg
My Favorite Sushi dish! Ikura Sushi!

S__14025203.jpg
Ramen!

S__14025201.jpg
Salmon Sushi!

Desserts there were also fantastic! One of the most well known Japanese desserts are probably Japanese Crepes and Honey Toasts!

S__14025202.jpg
Toast!

S__14025205.jpg
Japanese Crepes

I would like to end my first post with a picture of me and my friends at Osaka Castle, It really is a very fascinating and beautiful place to visit and also one of the landmarks to stop by if you guys were to visit Japan, it won't disappoint you! Thank you so much for coming in and I'm looking forward to sharing more of my stories and experiences to you all!

S__14025213.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Beautiful photographs

Thank you! ^^

hi welcome to our steemit community best of luck for your journey
follow me and upvote my post

Welcome to Steem Community @oygormm! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hello oygormm friends i m new here and like your post and upvote for u good-vote me and follow back thanks

Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :] @fxsajol

hahah alright!

welcome to steemit best of luck for your steemit journey

follow and upvote my post @tanvirsadatripon

They were all really good! :P

Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Thank you so much for your advice! ^^

No probs. Passwords are used to generate FIVE keys
If you ever think your keys are compromised, just generate a new password & re create the keys
Keep copies off line, in case your hard drive fails
Use the private POSTING key to log in daily (unless your transferring your millions!)
Hackers lurk, Ddos & virus attacks happen!
Who knows what they do or don't get. Be safe

Nice to meet you, lots of beautiful pictures. Welcome to steemit.

love you :P

nice photos about beautiful meals and you can not resist dessert

Thank youu, and yes I couldn't hahahah XD

Congratulations @oygormm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44