Steem Adventure warmup

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

My Name is Asuku Ismail, I go by the alias "Oxygen Airy".. I am still checking how things are done on Steemit. So i guess this post is a test post and also a brief introduction. I am a web programmer, efficient in basic frontend designing languages. HTML5, CSS, and also Javascript. I am equally efficient with PHP for server side. Also i know a bit of react js, some of Angular and currently am working with flutter for mobile app development... I should also mention that i am a writer and currently have about 5 books self published under my belt with a ton of unfinished books and drafts. I write mostly in adventure, supernatural and fantasy genre. Probably i will share some of my series here; if i find the appropriate niche for those. Most articles i have seen here are about steem and steem platform. Maybe i still need to search. Anyway i hope to have a great future here and possibly add my skills to the betterment of the community. Also earning some steem in the process. Thank you for accepting me in the community, I wish you all well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43