You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself - An Aussie who is a self confessed nerd, lover of video games, sci fi & internet marketing!

Welcome to Steemit! i am new to digital marketing and i have been doing a lot of learning too. i hope to learn from you, i write articles on icos i find interesting. maybe if you have a read on my page, you can give me some useful feedback. i will be following you! looking forward to your posts :D

Sort:  

Sorry mate I didn't see your comment - lol - If you like digital marketing then you'll likely enjoy my SEO Guide which I've just released :-)

https://steemit.com/seo/@richardmonssen/seo-guide-2018-curated-version-of-the-real-seo-guide-for-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64