Hi there STEEMIT!!! My NAME IS BASH, FROM GHANA AND AM READY TO STEEM IT...!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170917_174724.jpgWell you know my name already and where my big head comes from. Steemit is a new experience and am ready for the adventure. Am doing my first degree in Information Technology at Ghana Technology University College obviously in Ghana but you already knew that. lol i like to motivate people and inspire everyone to go beyond thier borders and confort zones as my favorite anime character <--Monkey D Luffy(one piece)--> said ..if you dont take risks in life, you cant create a future you like. So in all i'll be mostly posting motivation and inspirational post and also sometimes a little bit of jokes to make us laugh a little and release some stress. Thank you @desmond41 for introducing me to SteemIT. i also promise to introduce steemit to many people as i can @steemitghana...

Sort:  

Welcome to this steemit and how are you? I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Am doing good @purepinay and thank you .

Welcome! this is all new to me also. I am looking forward to blogging with you guys.

Thank you and lets hope for nice stay here...love all you guys

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50