Introduce Myself

PSX_20180213_150031.jpg


I will introduce my self. my name is fanny yunisa utami. you can call me fanny. many say my name is unique because it has a funny meaning and I am happy with it. actually, my name is a combination of my father's name and my mother's name. I really love my name. I live in lhokseumawe city, Aceh. I was born in Langsa city on 12 June 1999. 4 months to come I am 19 years old. I am the first child of 4 siblings. i have 3 younger brothers. I am a student in Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe.
i know about steemit from @iskandar05, @ravi04


PSX_20180213_145804.jpg


My hobby is sport. sports that I really like is martial arts.I am a white dove college and I have been practicing in pencak silat since I was 12 years old. I know pencak silat from my little friend, its name @cutsrimulyani72. he is my friend from Tk until now and we are like brothers.
I am also an athlete. I have won regional and national championships several times. I started following the championship since 2014 and have some medals. Last November I went to the pre-season championship and got the 1st winner so I qualified for the upcoming PORA championship in Jantho.


PSX_20180213_150259.jpg


introduce this is my third younger brother. his name is Fateh and he is 2 years old. he has a hobby like me. he likes to exercise and often follow me to go to the gym. he is very happy to see martial arts video on my phone. he also enjoys practicing martial arts movements. if he is a teenager I want to make him an athlete like me even more than what I can now.


Screenshot_2018-02-13-13-45-13-1.png


and lastly, this is my classmate's friend. they are the people who are with me every day. in friends we are all like brothers who love each other. among them there is my friend named Aan and Rian, they are both so funny that they can make the whole class laugh. if they do not come then the atmosphere feels lonely. every day our class is always colored with cheerfulness. and I am very happy to have friends like them all. this is our photo all in a lake that is around the city of Lhokseumawe.

That's all about me. Thank you for visit @owl.black

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck!

welcome fanny, greeting i m killy

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Hi owl.black, welcome to steemit community, nice to meent you!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54