Hallo i´m Owen & this is me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hallo world!; I´m Francisco a.k.a Owen Waltz, from Cancún (:

I'm 24 yo; i'm financial engineer and i work as business advisor at Incusur (a business incubator) of Universidad del Sur, i'm still studing i want to finish mi Tax law master.

francisco.png

Some of my hobbys are:

Dance <3

Carnaval palacio.jpg

I really love Latin music (Salsa); i think i'm good dancer 'couse i can dance & dance by hours ¬

Meet with my friends at entrepeneur events at nights :D

Premio impulso.jpg

Great people doing awesome things! <3

Play LoL (yuup it's really)

Owen.PNG

I main DRAAAVEN, im the ADC on my games, on the last season i got my platinum frame :3

& Invest in Cryptos (My Financial heart is happy)

Cripto.jpg

I really, really love the Bitcunner's community, they revived my university passion , they are cool people, i'm glad to knew them!

hi steemit.jpg

On my second post, i'm goint to talk about my participation on the carnival fest in Cancun (:

I'm going to be happy & glad to share with you a piece of mine;
-The knowledge is a gift from God-

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Im sure that with your help will be better :)

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Danke!! i'm going to do my best :D

Hey cool intro post! I trade crypto as well. Followed you!

¡Followed you to! thnks to reply me dude, im going to read you.

Hello Francisco.. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts

Yup, followed you!!! :D

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Me too, im going to start to follow you, nice posts!!! :D

Welcome mate! Enjoy your stay! Here is my upvote.

Perfecto! I wish to share my tips :D

Welcome to steemit

Thnks! I'm going to be here for a long time ;)

Bienvenido

Gracias por la bienvenida, estaremos en contacto (:

Que genial ver a más banda de cancún utilizando esta genial red social, pasate por mis posts y dales reesteem, saludos ;)

Asi es, cada vez crece mas la comunidad (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99