You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit (My introduce yourself) by @sharonnicholas

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome Sharon! I really liked your post. I must get a hold of your books! I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit and continue to share your writing, which I'm sure everyone will love! "Being nice is not dead. Caring about others is key to success and kindness is not optional." <--- Best piece of advice I've read in such a long time!

Sort:  

Thank you @OwenKay! You're done so many great things on a short time! Congrats. Doing things differently than most...works, I know this for sure. Being unique by being kind to others who don't expect it... in a harsh world... people do take notice. They will ask to speak with you again. Or work with you again. I hope to interview ppl on here and write more about intersting ppl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38