You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself: English Girl Now Living In SoCal. Here Are My Adventures

Welcome to the best social​ media platform around :)
There is a great community here.
Love your Zuk (as Suzukies are known here in Australia). Those little fourbies will go anywhere!
Looking forward to reading about your travels.
If you would like to read about my outback travels here Downunder​ please follow me.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm liking it here already :)
I heard you guys are getting the new Sammy's, not bringing them to the USA apparently. But I love them, they are addictive lol

I've heard so too, but haven't seen any other updates yet.
We get quite a number of outback oriented 4x4 models here (like the Toyota LandCruiser 76 and 79) which does not get sold in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45