You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a

Had to click on your post based on your photo. Sooooo cool ;D

I'd love to see a SteemIt-based video platform emerge. I've gotten over 20 million views on one of my youTube channels, but the payouts are increasingly a disappointment.

I'd suppose SteemIt could rival fakeBook, although I doubt fakeBook would go down without fighting dirty.

Sort:  

You're probably right. Although I'm thinking... If fiat money is inevitably doomed because crypto is fundamentally better in so many ways, a decentralized form of social network would also be superior to that which a centralized one could ever be. Thus making facebook and google obsolete. The only way for them to stay in the game would be to invest in steemit or other potential blockchain based platforms, no? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51