INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF AS NEW MEMBER OF STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is ovada bello I love singing and I also invest in cryptocurrency, I love the way steemit platform is and Iover been here in the community.
BeautyPlus_20180512075025_fast.jpg

I study computer science at Ahmadu bello university zaria nigeria. As I love to make money online I try different platform like ads service, MMM nigeria and I also play sport bet before my friend @bellien introduce this platform to me last 2 week, as he explained, i just know that I am in the place and this steemit is the best place for people like me. my first question was how much will I invest he said, but he replied no investment it is free just post good article and you get paid for good content’. Wow! That is how I register, I registered. I had always dream of being an owner of a website, but because I cannot afford the hosting fee, domain fee and all other expenses. OBeautyPlus_20180512075110_fast.jpg
I believe all my dream we come through on steemit by the grace of Allah.

Thanks steemit

Sort:  

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by degegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Hello, ovada! Wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @ovada
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

This post has been upvoted by Altruistic. To get more upvote, you may use the tag altruistic-steem.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

altr-banner.png
Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Thanks for the help I very to be in your discord channel

Hello Ovada! welcome to steemit. Following you now

welcome on steemit

welcome to steemit brother.enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72